skip to main content
Field Station
The University of Mississippi

Field Station Staff

Scott S. Knight., Ph.D

Scott Knight, Director
sknight@olemiss.edu

Work 662 915-6507
Cell 662 832-0830

Kimberly Frink Yarborough

Kim Yarborough, Operations Supervisor
kfyarbor@olemiss.edu

Mark Baker

Mark Baker, Field Station Manager
jbaker@olemiss.edu

Terrry Welch, Water System Coordinator
tdwelch1@olemiss.edu

 

Resident Scientists

 

https://pharmacy.olemiss.edu/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/abbasali-180x240.jpg

Dr. Abbas Ali, Principal Scientist in the National Center for Natural Products Research
aali@olemiss.edu

Holland-2

Dr. Marjorie M. Holland, Professor Emeritus at CWWR
mholland@olemiss.edu

Dr. Bill Resetarits, Professor of Biology and Henry L. and Grace Doherty Chair in Freshwater Research
wresetar@olemiss.edu

 

Visiting Scientists

 

Susan Balenger1

Dr. Susan Balenger, Assistant Professor
balenger@olemiss.edu

Dr. Rich Buchholz, Professor

byrb@olemiss.edu

Chris Leary1

Dr. Chris Leary, Associate Professor

cjleary@olemiss.edu

/ARSUserFiles/11566/Lizotte/Picture1.jpg

Dr. Richard E Lizotte, Research Ecologist, USDA-ARS
richard.lizotte@usda.gov

colin jackson1

Dr. Colin Jackson, Professor, Associate Chair, and Graduate Program Coordinator

cjackson@olemiss.edu

Elizabeth M Prewitt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Elizabeth Prewitt, Clinical Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

eamitche@olemiss.edu

/ARSUserFiles/49035/IMG_0821.JPG

Dr. Jason Taylor, Research Ecologist, UDSA-ARS

jason.taylor@usda.gov